45th District

The 45th District is located on King County’s Eastside and includes parts or all of the cities of Redmond, Kirkland, Sammamish, Duvall, Woodinville and some sections of unincorporated King County.

District boundaries were adopted after the Washington State Redistricting Commission received new census data and developed a plan to re-balance the population for districts due to shifts over the past ten years.